Get In Touch









     
     

    Jennifer ansley

    Regional Head of In-Home and Group Home Services, Coastal Division
    jennifer@ssvainc.com

    Karen buxton

    Regional Head of Services and Operations, Central Division

    karen@ssvainc.org

    Monica Eriksen

    Head of Operations
    monica@ssvainc.org

    Jeanne Cullison

    Head of Sponsored Residential and Human Rights
    jeanne@ssvainc.org

    Cassandra mcfee

    Regional Head of Day Support, Coastal Division
    cassandra@ssvainc.org

    Kendra moser

    Regional Head of Operations, Southside Division
    kendra@ssvainc.org

    Beth warren

    Regional Head of Services, Southside Division

    beth@ssvainc.org

    heidi williams

    Medicaid Waiver Compliance Specialist
    heidiw@ssvainc.org