Contact Us | SSVA, Inc.

Contact Us

Janice Porter

Recruitment and Retention Specialist

janice@ssvainc.org

Monica Eriksen

Head of Operations

monica@ssvainc.org

Michelle Seekins

Head of Employee Training and Development

michelle@ssvainc.org

Jeanne Cullison

Head of Sponsored Residential and Human Rights

jeanne@ssvainc.org

Heidi Williams

Day Support/ Medicaid Waiver Compliance Specialist

heidiw@ssvainc.org

Jennifer Ansley

Regional Head of In-Home and Group Home Services

jennifer@ssvainc.org

Please fill out the form below or contact us at one of the phone numbers at the top or bottom of this page!

This is only one of the reasons that I love this company so much. YOU GIVE BACK and appreciate
what we do to make SSVA one of the Greatest companies around today.
I am so honored to be a part of Something so great.

Thank you for the opportunity, Renee